Asset 1

A live virtual webinar

The Impact of Cyber-Physical Security on Critical National Infrastructure

Day

Thursday

Date

29th September 2022

time

4:00 PM India
2:30 PM UAE
11:30 AM UK

WATCH THE LIVE STREAM Recording

POWERING THE NEXT GENERATION DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

The Impact Of Cyber-Physical Security On Critical National Infrastructure

The critical national infrastructure (CNI) – facilities, systems, sites, people, networks, and processes necessary for a country to function – is vital for modern society, the economy, and human quality of life. CNIs are exposed to cyber-physical attacks increasingly. Join industry experts outlining the threats faced by CNIs, discuss the findings from the whitepaper created in collaboration with Critical Future, UK, analyse how CNIs and countries can harness the power of new digital technologies and the benefits of integrated cyber-physical security solutions.

The Next Level Starts in . .. ...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Welcome address

meet the speakers

Industry Experts in AI, Technology, Security and Unified Critical Communications

Adam Riccoboni

Founder & CEO, Critical Future

Adam is an award-winning AI entrepreneur, AI lecturer and acclaimed business writer as featured on the BBC, Guardian, Financial Times, ESPN, etc. Critical Future, specialist AI firm, is the trusted partner of some of world’s largest brands that include Siemens, Vodafone, Salesforce. Author of the book, The AI Age, he is on the advisory board of AI masters of leading business schools, universities, and institutions. He has been a member of All Party Parliamentary Committee on AI.

Noor Alnahhas

Co-founder & CEO, nybl

Noor is a serial entrepreneur with a 15-year track record of developing and scaling new technologies. He serves as a member of the AI Ethics Advisory Board for the Government of Dubai and as a strategy and growth advisor to several startups globally in the Artificial Intelligence, Shared Economy, and Tech industries. He holds a Bachelor’s in marketing and Entrepreneurship from the University of Houston and has received additional leadership training from INSEAD & Wharton.

Shriprakash R Pandey

cMD, Commtel Networks

Shriprakash established Commtel Networks in 1998 and has led the company to become a global engineering and technology company providing unified critical communication along with surveillance, security, safety, and artificial intelligence (AI) solutions for clients in the critical national infrastructure sectors. He has completed a post-graduate program in AI from the University of Texas, Advanced Management Program from the ISB, Hyderabad and the Kellogg School of Management in Chicago, Illinois.

Girish Dev

Head – AI & DT, Commtel Networks

Girish has held Board positions and has led technology-driven financial services organizations in his experience of two and a half decades. In his entrepreneurial experience, he held a management stake in a publicly listed entity and led the creation of digital platforms for retail services under a digital-first strategy. He was part of a start-up that focussed on blockchain solutions that served a wide range of industries, including digital assets.

event Moderator

Marie Kirpach

Strategy Consultant, Critical Future

Marie is a senior business development consultant at Critical Future. Marie has worked with some of the largest brands across industries leading both strategy and technology-oriented projects. Passionate about business innovation and technology Marie holds an MSc in Management and an MBA.

the agenda

75 mins of insights

4:00 PM india | 2:30 PM UAE | 11:30 AM UK

Introduction to 'the next level' by Marie Kirpach

4:05 PM india | 2:35 PM UAE | 11:35 AM UK

Adam Riccoboni

Founder & CEO, Critical Future Ltd.

  • Observations, insights, and key takeaways from the whitepaper
  • The challenges and way forward to information sharing in CNI sectors

4:20 PM INDIA | 2:50 PM UAE | 11:50 AM UK

Noor Alnahhas

Co-founder & CEO, nybl

  • Criticality of ‘Trustworthy’ AI in CNI protection
  • National level AI initiatives – actions underway and required

4:35 PM INDIA | 3:05 PM UAE | 12:05 PM UK

Shriprakash R Pandey

CMD, Commtel Networks

Girish Dev

Head - AI & DT, Commtel Networks

  • Reliability, the common driver across businesses
  • Risks which we are all dealing with: Cyber-Physical

4:50 PM INDIA | 3:20 PM UAE | 12:20 PM UK

LIVE Open Question & Answer Session with our experts

5:15 PM INDIA | 3:45 PM UAE | 12:45 PM UK

Closing remarks by Marie Kirpach

about commtel

The Experts in Unified Critical Communications

From a few KBps of data transmission and bulky analog cameras to 100G interfaces and advanced surveillance stations equipped with cutting-edge analytics, digital communications, safety, and security systems have exponentially evolved over the last few decades. It continues to be propelled by the explosion of data-driven applications powered by innovations in Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) applications.

Our unique and diverse experience in executing turnkey solutions – design, engineering, multi-system integration, project management, commissioning, life cycle management, and AI solutions for mission-critical infrastructure, makes us an ideal partner in your digital transformation journey. Let’s step into the future together.